Contact Us

Address

Wheaton Road,
Industrial Estate East,Witham,
Essex,
CM8 3UJ,
UK

Contact us

Phone: +44 (0) 1376 518378
Fax: 01376 515294
Email: sales@copseygb.com

Key Contacts

  • Nicola Copsey
    Accounts

    Email: nicola@copseygb.com
    Ext: 105

  • Mick Brown
    Works Manager

    Email: mick@copseygb.com
    Ext: 106

  • Graham Hood
    Enquiries & Quotation Admin

    Email: graham@copseygb.com
    Ext: 101

  • Kim Collins
    Reception & Office Admin

    Email: kim@copseygb.com
    Ext: 100

  • Steve Collins
    Managing Director

    Email: steve@copseygb.com
    Ext: 104

  • Quality
    Email: quality@copseygb.com
    Ext: 102

Request Quotation

Please complete the enquiry form and we will respond to you as soon as possible. Alternatively, please call our team on 01376 518378

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

2020 Copsey Engineering Ltd | Website Design by AMI | Marketing for Manufacturing